Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Staff

Department of Public Safety
Melvin Williams Melvin Williams
Chief/Director
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2325
Email: williamsme@cookman.edu
Captain Ronnie Bell Ronnie Bell
Captain
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2467
Email: bellr@cookman.edu

Nels Pate Nels Pate
Captain
Phone: 386-481-2904
Email: paten@cookman.edu
Faye Manigault Faye Manigault
Administrative Manager,
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2469
Email: manigaultf@cookman.edu

Cheryl Lawson-YoungCheryl Lawson-Young
Compliance and Prevention Manager
Phone: 386-481-2466
Email: youngc@cookman.edu
Ashley Jenning-ThomasAshley Jennings-Thomas
Parking Management Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2903
Email: Thomasas@cookman.edu
 

Jose Valez, Emergency Management CoordinatorScott Rayburn
Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2902
Email: rayburns@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Alumni
Bethune-Cookman University Raised $2.53M at Tuesday night's Award Gala

Bethune-Cookman University hosted nearly 500 guests at its annual Mary McLeod Bethune Awards Gala on Tonight at the Daytona International Speedway 500 Club (1801 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114). The annual affair honored six awardees who have contributed to the livelihood of the community and the University.

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map