Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Staff

Department of Public Safety
Melvin Williams Melvin Williams
Chief/Director
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2325
Email: williamsme@cookman.edu
Captain Ronnie Bell Ronnie Bell
Captain
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2467
Email: bellr@cookman.edu

Nels Pate Nels Pate
Captain
Phone: 386-481-2904
Email: paten@cookman.edu
Faye Manigault Faye Manigault
Administrative Manager,
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2469
Email: manigaultf@cookman.edu

Cheryl Lawson-YoungCheryl Lawson-Young
Compliance and Prevention Manager
Phone: 386-481-2466
Email: youngc@cookman.edu
Ashley Jenning-ThomasAshley Jennings-Thomas
Parking Management Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2903
Email: Thomasas@cookman.edu
 

Jose Valez, Emergency Management CoordinatorScott Rayburn
Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2902
Email: rayburns@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
Still Time to Apply for It's Not Too Late Scholarship

It’s Not too Late Scholarship (INTL) is pleased to launch its campaign to provide tuition relief to deserving students. TINTL is a non-profit organization located in Swansea, Ill., and founded by Bethune-Cookman University alumni Joseph and Theresa Flanders in 2009.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map