Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Staff

Department of Public Safety
Melvin Williams Melvin Williams
Chief/Director
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2325
Email: williamsme@cookman.edu
Captain Ronnie Bell Ronnie Bell
Captain
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2467
Email: bellr@cookman.edu

Nels Pate Nels Pate
Captain
Phone: 386-481-2904
Email: paten@cookman.edu
Faye Manigault Faye Manigault
Administrative Manager,
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2469
Email: manigaultf@cookman.edu

Cheryl Lawson-YoungCheryl Lawson-Young
Compliance and Prevention Manager
Phone: 386-481-2466
Email: youngc@cookman.edu
Ashley Jenning-ThomasAshley Jennings-Thomas
Parking Management Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2903
Email: Thomasas@cookman.edu
 

Jose Valez, Emergency Management CoordinatorScott Rayburn
Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2902
Email: rayburns@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
Reward increased to $10,000 for information leading to an arrest in B-CU shooting

Bethune-Cookman University, the Daytona Beach Police Department (DBPD) and the family of James Huger have put their resources together to offer a $10,000 reward for information in connection to Monday night’s shooting on the B-CU campus.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map