Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Staff

Department of Public Safety
Melvin Williams Melvin Williams
Chief/Director
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2325
Email: williamsme@cookman.edu
Jose Valez, Emergency Management CoordinatorDonna Williams
Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2902
Email: williamsd@cookman.edu

Nels Pate Nels Pate
Captain
Phone: 386-481-2904
Email: paten@cookman.edu
Faye Manigault Faye Manigault
Administrative Manager,
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2469
Email: manigaultf@cookman.edu

Cheryl Lawson-YoungCheryl Lawson-Young
Compliance and Prevention Manager
Phone: 386-481-2466
Email: youngc@cookman.edu
Georgina OkaforGeorgina Okafor
Parking Management Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2903
Email: okaforg@cookman.edu
 

Jose Valez, Emergency Management CoordinatorWalter Lamar
Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2902
Email: lamarw@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Academic
B-CU Students Get Special Invite to the White House

Students Created a Toxicity Food Tester to Address the Homeless Population and Discarded Food Reliance

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map