Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Staff

Department of Public Safety
Melvin Williams Melvin Williams
Chief/Director
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2325
Email: williamsme@cookman.edu
Captain Ronnie Bell Ronnie Bell
Captain
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2467
Email: bellr@cookman.edu

Nels Pate Nels Pate
Captain
Phone: 386-481-2904
Email: paten@cookman.edu
Faye Manigault Faye Manigault
Administrative Manager,
Department of Public Safety
Phone: 386-481-2469
Email: manigaultf@cookman.edu

Cheryl Lawson-YoungCheryl Lawson-Young
Compliance and Prevention Manager
Phone: 386-481-2466
Email: youngc@cookman.edu
Ashley Jenning-ThomasAshley Jennings-Thomas
Parking Management Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2903
Email: Thomasas@cookman.edu
 

Jose Valez, Emergency Management CoordinatorScott Rayburn
Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2902
Email: rayburns@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
B-CU Hosts Free Summer Academy for Local Children

Approximately 100 elementary school-age children descended on the campus of Bethune-Cookman University for a Summer Academy for rising third, fourth and fifth graders. Frolicking across the green lawns of the institution, the young students learned not only the basics such as reading, math and science, but also the importance of attending college and planning their future careers.

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map