Gregg Smith, Homecoming Committee Co-Chair

smithgr@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2901


Valencia Cooper, Homecoming Committee Co-Chair

cooperv@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2170


Davita Bonner, Volunteer Coordinator

bonnerd@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2143


Sharon Bostick-Isaac, Alumni Relations

bosticks@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2953


Trustee Ray Brinson, President, Alumni Association

araybrinson@msn.com


Kevin Doherty, Performing Arts Center Box Office

dohertyk@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2465


Cynthia Gray, Student Activities

grayc@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2172


Daisy Grimes, Community Liaison

grimesd@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2374


Iris Johnson-Quinn (Recorder), International Students

johnsoni@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2171


Carretta King-Butler, Residence Life

butlerc@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2407


Timothy Milam, Coordinator of Media Services

milamt@cookman.edu

  1. (386)481-2885


Andrew Brown, Media Services Specialist

browna@cookman.edu

386-481-2894




Jayson Douglas, President, Student Government Association

jayson.douglas@students.cookman.edu


John Reeves, Public Relations, University Photographer

reevesj@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2988


Latoya Shannon, Parade Master

shannonl@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2942

Homecoming Parade Entry Information


Jamilah Collins, Miss BCU

jamilah.collins@students.cookman.edu



Cathy Washington, Parent Association

washinca@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2540


Donovan Wells, Band Director

wellsd@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2743


Melvin Williams, Department of Public Safety

williamsm@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2325



Division of Administration and Student Services


Dwaun Warmack, Vice President

warmackd@cookman.edu

(386) 481-2494


Emmanuel Lalande, Asst. Dean of Students/ Director, Student Involvement

(386) 481-2101

University Homecoming Committee 2013

Contact Information