Faculty & Staff

Dr. Cecily Ball
Programs Coordinator, Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies, Assessment Coordinator
Telephone: (386) 481-2073
Email: ballc@cookman.edu
Address: Center for Civic Engagement Center

Dr. Darryl Frazier
Interim Dean, Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Telephone: (386) 481-2392
Email: frazierd@cookman.edu
Address: Center for Civic Engagement Center

Ms. Karen L. Gamble
Coordinator of Instructional Technology, School of Graduate and Professional Studies
Telephone: (386) 481-2095
Email: gamblek@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate and Professional Studies Building

Dr. Michael Humphreys
Chair, Department of of Leadership Studies, Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Telephone: (386) 481-2758
Email: humphreysm@cookman.edu
Address: Center for Civic Engagement Center

Dr. Charles Kidd
Associate Professor, Integrated Environmental Science
Telephone: (386) 481-2769
Email: kiddc@cookman.edu
Address: BJ Moore Center

Ms. Sonja Lewis
Director of Recruitment, Admissions and Public Relations, School of Graduate and Professional Studies
Telephone: (386) 481-2344
Email: lewiss@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate and Professional Studies Building

 

Cheri Orr
Administrative Assistant/Student Support Coordinator, Professional Studies
Telephone: (904) 692-2214
Email: orrc@cookman.edu
Address: John W. Miller Center, Hastings, Florida

Dr. Ranjna Patel
Director of Accelerated Business Administration (ABAD), Professor of Leadership Studies
Telephone: (386) 481-2808
Email: patelr@cookman.edu
Address: Center for Civic Engagement Center

Dr. Sharon Piety-Nowell
Dean, School of Graduate and Professional Studies
Telephone: (386) 481-2351
Email: pietys@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate and Professional Studies Building

Dr. Michael Reiter
Director of Integrated Environmental Science, Associate Professor, Integrated Environmental Science
Telephone: (386) 481-2695
Email: reiterm@cookman.edu
Address: BJ Moore Center

Edward Singleton
Director, Professional Studies
Telephone: (904) 692-2214
Email: singletone@cookman.edu
Address: John W. Miller Center, Hastings, Florida

Mrs. Katrina Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (386) 481-2342
Email: taylork@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate and Professional Studies Building

HEA Compliance United Methodist Church Affiliated