Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Faculty & Staff

 

Dean


Dr. Hiram Powell
Telephone: 386.481.2956
Email: powellh@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate Studies Building

Graduate Studies Team


Dr. Cecily Ball
Director of Academic and Administrative Services
Telephone: 386.481.2073
Email: ballc@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Building
Dr. Michael Humphreys
Associate Professor of Ethics
Telephone: 386.481.2758
Email: humphreysm@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Buildingis
Dr. Ranjna Patel
Professor and Department Chair of Department of Leadership and Administrative Sciences
Telephone: 386.481.2808
Email: patelr@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Building
Dr. Sharon Piety-Nowell
Adjunct Faculty, School of Graduate Studies
Email: pietys@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Building
Dr. Michael Reiter
Director of Integrated Environmental Science, Associate Professor, Integrated Environmental Science
Telephone: 386.481.2695
Email: reiterm@cookman.edu
Address: BJ Moore Center
Hyun Jung ("J.") Cho, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Integrated Environmental Science
Phone: 386.481.2793
Fax: 386.481.2659
Email: choh@cookman.edu
Address: BJ Moore Center
Mrs. Katrina Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 386.481.2342
Email: taylork@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate Studies Building
Mylaka Simpson
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 386.481.2095
Email: simpsonm@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Building
Dr. Brandon L. Noel
Assistant Professor of Coastal Ecology, Department of Integrated Environmental Science
Phone: 386.481.2739
Email: noelb@cookman.edu
Address: BJ Moore Center
Dr. Kenneth Davis
Adjunct Faculty, School of Graduate Studies
Email: davisk@cookman.edu 
Address: School of Graduate Studies Building
Dr. Bree Morrison
Adjunct Faculty, School of Graduate Studies
Email: morreb@cookman.edu 
Address: School of Graduate Studies Building

The latest news from wildcat country...

Activities
B-CU Celebrates 110 Years on Founder's Day

B-CU is pleased to announce the Founder’s Day program celebrating academic excellence under the theme, “110 years of Wildcat Fever: Do You See What I See?” This event will take place at 10:10 a.m., Friday, Oct. 3 in the Mary McLeod Bethune Performing Arts Center.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map