Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Faculty & Staff

  Dean


Dr. Hiram Powell
Telephone: 386.481.2956
Email: powellh@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate Studies Building

Graduate Studies Team


Cecily Ball, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Leadership
Studies
Telephone: 386.481.2073
Email: ballc@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Building
Michael Humphreys, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Ethics
Telephone: 386.481.2758
Email: humphreysm@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Buildingis
Ranjna Patel, DBA
Professor and Department Chair of Department of Leadership and Administrative Sciences
Telephone: 386.481.2808
Email: patelr@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Building
Michael Reiter, Ph.D.
Director of Integrated Environmental Science, Associate Professor, Integrated Environmental Science
Telephone: 386.481.2695
Email: reiterm@cookman.edu
Address: BJ Moore Center
Hyun Jung ("J.") Cho, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Integrated Environmental Science
Phone: 386.481.2793
Fax: 386.481.2659
Email: choh@cookman.edu
Address: BJ Moore Center
Brandon L. Noel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Coastal Ecology, Department of Integrated Environmental Science
Phone: 386.481.2739
Email: noelb@cookman.edu
Address: BJ Moore Center
Ms. Mylaka Simpson
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 386.481.2095
Email: simpsonm@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Building
Mrs. Katrina Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 386.481.2342
Email: taylork@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate Studies Building
Bree Morrison, DBA
Adjunct Faculty, School of Graduate Studies
Email: davisk@cookman.edu 
Address: School of Graduate Studies Building
Kenneth Davis, DEL
Adjunct Faculty, School of Graduate Studies
Email: morreb@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate Studies Building

The latest news from wildcat country...

Special Events
UNCF Empower Me Tour Comes to B-CU on Feb. 7

The UNCF Empower Me Tour (EMT) presented by Wells Fargo – a free, traveling college- and career-readiness road show sponsored by UNCF (United Negro College Fund), the country’s largest and most effective minority education organization – will feature television entertainers Joyful Drake and Fonzworth Bentley as hosts for the Tour’s Daytona Beach stop at Bethune-Cookman University on Saturday, February 7.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map