Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Faculty & Staff

Staff


Dean
Dr. Sandra Tucker
(386)-481-2106
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 202
tuckers@cookman.edu
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Sonya Rawlins
(386)-481-2109
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 200
RawlinsS@cookman.edu
Receptionist/Secretary
Ms. Marie Baldwin
(386) 481-2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Frontdesk
baldwinm@cookman.edu

Faculty


Program Director
Ms. Noni S. Walker
(386) 481-2668
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 211
walkern@cookman.edu
Secretary
Ms. Doretha Snell
386-481-2831
Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 151
snelld@cookman.edu
Director
Dr. Diana Lee
(386) 481-2668
Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 147
leed@cookman.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Dean
Mr. Anthony T. Chapman
(386)-481-2485
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 211
chapmana@cookman.edu
Instructor
Natasha Anderson
(386)-481-2107
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 113
andersonn@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Zenesha Barkley
(386)-481-2394
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 110
barkleyz@cookman.edu
Instructor
Tenisha Bryan
(386)-481-2382
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 112
bryant@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Dr. Deborah Christeleit
(386)-481-2485
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 107
christeleitd@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Marie-Carole France
(386)-481-2112
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 108
francem@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Dr. Lori Green
(386)-481-2836
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 111
breitmaierl@cookman.edu
Instructor
Cathleen Jones-Davis
(386)-481-2110
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 104
jonesc@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Tequesta Noble
(386)-481-2108
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 102
noblet@cookman.edu
Instructor
Ms. Christine Robinson
(386) 481-2104
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 109
robinsonc@cookman.edu
Associate Professor
Maryann Thorhallsson
(386)-481-2409
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 114
Thorhalllssonm@cookman.edu

Adjunct Instructors


Adjunct Instructor
Joan Goss
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 106
gossjl@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Patricia Harvey
(386) 481-2378
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 116
harveyp@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Nelson Jones
(386) 481-2109
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 115
jonesnp@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Evan Kiburu
(386) 481-2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 115
evank@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Chester Kikla
(386) 481-2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 106
kiklac@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Shelley Kikla
(386) 481-2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 106
kiklas@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Kandis Natoli
(386) 481-2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 103
natolik@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Sonja Nicholas
(386) 481-2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 106
nicholass@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Theresa Slicer
(386) 481-2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 115
slicert@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Eunice Rios
(386) 481-2126
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 117
riose@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
Still Time to Apply for It's Not Too Late Scholarship

It’s Not too Late Scholarship (INTL) is pleased to launch its campaign to provide tuition relief to deserving students. TINTL is a non-profit organization located in Swansea, Ill., and founded by Bethune-Cookman University alumni Joseph and Theresa Flanders in 2009.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map