Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Registrar - Staff

Bethune-Cookman University
Office of the Registrar
589 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Phone: (386) 481-2525
Fax: (386) 481-2550
Email: registrar@cookman.edu


Ms. Patricia KreslMs. Patricia Kresl
Registrar
Phone: (386) 481-2523
Email: kreslp@cookman.edu

Mr. Hubert James IIMr. Hubert James II
Assistant Registrar
Phone: (386) 481-2524
Email: jamesh@cookman.edu


Ms. Tammy GrayMs. Tammy Gray
Data Analyst / VA Certifying Official
Phone: (386) 481-2521
Email: grayt@cookman.edu
Mrs. Ossie HallMrs. Ossie Hall
Supervisor of Records / Transcripts
Phone: (386) 481-2583
Email: hallo@cookman.edu

Christine WilkinsonMs. Christine Wilkinson
Transcript Evaluator/ Technology Specialist
Phone: (386) 481-2544
Email: wilkinsonc@cookman.edu
Elaine GertyMrs. Elaine Gerty
Front Office Manager
Phone: (386) 481-2522
Email: gertye@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Alumni
Bethune-Cookman University Raised $2.53M at Tuesday night's Award Gala

Bethune-Cookman University hosted nearly 500 guests at its annual Mary McLeod Bethune Awards Gala on Tonight at the Daytona International Speedway 500 Club (1801 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114). The annual affair honored six awardees who have contributed to the livelihood of the community and the University.

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map