Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Registrar - Staff

Bethune-Cookman University
Office of the Registrar
589 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Phone: (386) 481-2525
Fax: (386) 481-2550
Email: registrar@cookman.edu


Ms. Patricia KreslMs. Patricia Kresl
Registrar
Phone: (386) 481-2523
Email: kreslp@cookman.edu

Mr. Hubert L James IIMr. Hubert L. James II
Assistant Registrar
Phone: (386) 481-2524
Email: jamesh@cookman.edu


Ms. Tammy GrayMs. Tammy Gray
Data Analyst / VA Certifying Official
Phone: (386) 481-2521
Email: grayt@cookman.edu
Mrs. Ossie HallMrs. Ossie Hall
Supervisor of Records / Transcripts
Phone: (386) 481-2583
Email: hallo@cookman.edu

Christine WilkinsonMs. Christine Wilkinson
Transcript Evaluator/ Technology Specialist
Phone: (386) 481-2529
Email: wilkinsonc@cookman.edu

Ms. AnnMarie CameronMs. AnnMarie Cameron
Receptionist/Student Service Specialist
Phone: 386-481-2528
Email:camerona@cookman.edu


Mrs. Robin WilliamsMrs. Robin Williams
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 386-481-2544
Email:williamsr@cookman.edu

Mrs. Elaine GertyMrs. Elaine Gerty
Front Office Manager
Phone: (386) 481-2522
Email:gertye@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
B-CU'S Petrock College of Health Sciences Partners With Halifax Health to Offer Free Sickle Cell Screenings

The Petrock College of Health Sciences has serviced more than 30 people at its last two sickle cell screenings. The screenings are offered each month on Thursdays (second week of the month), 8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. and Fridays (third week of the month) 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. at the Odessa Chambliss Health Center

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map