Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Carl S. Swisher Library Staff

Dr. Tasha Lucas-Youmans
Chief Librarian / Dean of the Library/
Learning Resources Center

Assistant Professor

(386) 481-2181
youmanst@cookman.edu

LIBRARIANS

Mr. Andre Jansons
Reference Librarian
(386) 481-2186
jansonsa@cookman.edu
Ms. Geraldine Kohn
Liaison: College of Health Sciences
Cataloger
(386) 481-2187
kohng@cookman.edu
Ms. Helen Morey
Liaison: School of Education
Collection Development/Acquisitions Librarian
(386) 481-2417
moreyh@cookman.edu
Mrs. Laura Quatrella
Liaison: College of Undergraduate Studies
Bibliographic Instructor / Reference Librarian
(386) 481-2118
lauraq@cookman.edu
Mr. Angelo J. Salvo
Liaison: School of Science, Engineering & Math
Interlibrary Loan
Technical Processing Librarian
(386) 481-2189
salvoa@cookman.edu
Mrs. Leah Robinson 
Liaison: School of Liberal Arts
Bibliographic Instructor / Reference Librarian
(386) 481-2416 
robinsonl@cookman.edu 
Ms. Crystal Finlay

University Archivist
(386) 481-2180
finlayc@cookman.edu 
Mr. Ervin Ross
Liaison: School of Professional Studies & Graduate School
Director of Access Services
(386) 481-2099
rosse@cookman.edu 

SUPPORT STAFF
     Ms. Patricia Pettus
     Administrative Assistant
     (386) 481-2415
     pettusp@cookman.edu 
Ms. Angelynn Bolden
Evening Library Assistant
(386) 481-2186
boldena@cookman.edu
Ms. Ethel Bush
Circulation Assistant
(386) 481-2186
bushe@cookman.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Gibson
Evening Circulation Library Assistant
(386) 481-2186
gibsonj@cookman.edu
Ms. Cherie J. Houston
Technical Processing Assistant
(386) 481-2185
houstonc@cookman.edu
Mrs. Ballarie Banks Ingram
Circulation Assistant
(386) 481-2186
ingramb@cookman.edu
Carl. S. Swisher          

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
Arrest Made in B-CU Shooting

Ladell Pleasure Was Apprehended by Daytona Beach Police Today

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map