Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Office Staff and Contact Info

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

President
640 Mary McLeod Bethune Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
(386) 481-2001
jacksone@cookman.edu


Staff:

Mr. Fontaine Davis, Chief of Staff
Fontaine Davis

Chief of Staff
davisf@cookman.edu
386-481-2005
Valerie Collman
Valerie Wilt

Executive Assistant to the President
collmanv@cookman.edu
386-481-2004
Lex Anne Stroh
Lex Anne Stroh

Administrative Support
strohl@cookman.edu
386-481-2006
Jean D. Fives
Jean D. Fives

Director of Board Operations
fivesj@cookman.edu
386-481-2856
Rev. John Baldwin II
Rev. John Baldwin II

Presidential Policy Advisor
baldwinj@cookman.edu
386-481-2454
Dr. Claudette McFadden
Dr. Claudette McFadden

Sr. Policy Advisor for Presidential Initiatives
mcfaddec@cookman.edu
386-481-2753

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
Still Time to Apply for It's Not Too Late Scholarship

It’s Not too Late Scholarship (INTL) is pleased to launch its campaign to provide tuition relief to deserving students. TINTL is a non-profit organization located in Swansea, Ill., and founded by Bethune-Cookman University alumni Joseph and Theresa Flanders in 2009.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map