Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

University Deans

Dr. Janice Allen-Kelsey

SCHOOL OF LIBERAL ARTS

Dr. Janice Allen-Kelsey
Phone: 386-481-2459
Email: kelseyj@cookman.edu
Mary McLeod Bethune Fine Arts Building, Room 117

Dr.Willis Walter Jr.

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Dr. Willis Walter Jr., Dean
Phone: 386 481-2087
Fax: 386.481.2355
Email: walterw@cookman.edu
Helen Kottle Memorial Building, Room 209

Vanessa Jones Briscoe

SCHOOL OF NURSING

Dr. Sandra Tucker
Phone: 386-481-2106
Email: tuckers@cookman.edu
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing, Room 200

Dr. Herbert Thompson

SCHOOL OF SCIENCE, ENGINEERING & MATH

Dr. Herbert Thompson, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2661
Email: thompsoh@cookman.edu
Rabie J. Gainous Science Annex, Room 125

Dr. Hiram Powell

SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Dr. Hiram Powell, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2956
Email: powellh@cookman.edu
School of Graduate Studies Building

Dr. Darryl Frazier

SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Dr. Darryl Frazier, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2165
Email: frazierd@cookman.edu
Graduate & Professional Studies Building

Dr. Alexis Walter

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Dr. Alexis Brooks-Walter, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2668
Email:waltera@cookman.edu
Faith Hall

Rev. David Allen Jr., Dean

OFFICE OF THE CHAPLAIN

Rev. David Allen Jr., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2497
Email: allend@cookman.edu
Charles C. Parlin Student Center

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
B-CU'S Petrock College of Health Sciences Partners With Halifax Health to Offer Free Sickle Cell Screenings

The Petrock College of Health Sciences has serviced more than 30 people at its last two sickle cell screenings. The screenings are offered each month on Thursdays (second week of the month), 8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. and Fridays (third week of the month) 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. at the Odessa Chambliss Health Center

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map