Dr. Janice Allen-Kelsey

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

Dr. Janice Allen-Kelsey., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2459
Email: kelseyj@cookman.edu
Mary McLeod Bethune Fine Arts Building, Room 117

Dr.Willis Walter Jr.

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Dr. Willis Walter Jr., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2087
Fax: 386-481-2355
Email: walterw@cookman.edu
Helen Kottle Memorial Building, Room 209

Dr.Sandra Tucker

SCHOOL OF NURSING

Dr. Sandra Tucker., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2106
Email: tuckers@cookman.edu
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing, Room 200

Dr.Deanna Wathington

COLLEGE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

Dr.Deanna Wathington., Executive Dean
Phone: 386-481-2485
Email: wathingtond@cookman.edu
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building Room 213

Dr. Herbert Thompson

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, ENGINEERING & MATH

Dr. Herbert Thompson., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2661
Email: thompsoh@cookman.edu
Rabie J. Gainous Science Annex, Room 125

Ida D. Wright

COLLEGE OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP & BUSINESS

Ida D. Wright., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2813
Email: walterw@cookman.edu
Wendell P. Holmes, Jr. /School of Business Room 240

Dr. Darryl Frazier

SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Dr. Darryl Frazier., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2165
Email: frazierd@cookman.edu
Graduate & Professional Studies Building

Dr. Hiram Powell

SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES

SCHOOL OF PERFORMING ARTS & COMMUNICATION

Dr. Hiram Powell., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2956
Email: powellh@cookman.edu
School of Graduate Studies Building

Dr. Alexis Walter

COLLEGE OF UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Dr. Alexis Brooks-Walter., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2668
Email: waltera@cookman.edu
Faith Hall

Dr. Alexis Walter

THE ONLINE COLLEGE

Dr. Arletha McSwain., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2094
Email: mcswaina@cookman.edu
Gertrude Hotchkiss Heyn Memorial Chapel

Rev. David Allen Jr., Dean

OFFICE OF THE CHAPLAIN

Rev. David Allen Jr., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2497
Email: allend@cookman.edu
Charles C. Parlin Student Center