Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

President's Cabinet

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

President

Provost Makola M. Abdullah

Dr. Makola M. Abdullah

Provost
Academic Affairs
White Hall
(386) 481-2042
abdullahm@cookman.edu

Ms. Pamela Browne, Esquire

Ms. Pamela Browne, Esquire

Vice President
Human Resources, Regulatory & Legal Affairs/Counsel to the President
644 State Street
(386) 481-2858
brownep@cookman.edu

Mr. Fontaine Davis, Chief of Staff

Mr. Fontaine Davis

Chief of Staff
White Hall - Office of the President
(386) 481-2005
davisf@cookman.edu

Emmanuel Gonsalves

Emmanuel E. Gonsalves

Vice President
Fiscal Affairs
White Hall
(386) 481-2031
gonsalvese@cookman.edu

Dr. Hakim Lucas, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Hakim J. Lucas

Vice President
Institutional Advancement
Judson-McPhillips
(386) 481-2929
lucash@cookman.edu

Franklin Patterson

Mr. Franklin E. Patterson

Vice President
Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Faith Hall Annex
(386) 481-2020
pattersonf@cookman.edu

Dr. Michelle Thompson

Dr. Michelle Thompson

Vice President
Academic Integration & Retention
Thomas White Hall
(386) 481-2330
thompsonmi@cookman.edu

Dr. Willis Walter

Dr. Willis W. Walter, Jr.

Vice President
Institutional Effectiveness

White Hall
(386) 481-2087
walterw@cookman.edu

Mr. Dwaun Warmack

Dr. Dwaun J. Warmack

Senior Vice President
Administration and Student Services
Parlin Center
(386) 481-2165
warmackd@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Special Events
Florida Classic Consortium Begins Prep for 2014 Contest

The Florida Classic Consortium met April 16, kicking off plans for the 2014 Florida Blue Florida Classic game between Bethune-Cookman University and Florida A&M University. This year’s game will take place November 22 at the reconstructed Citrus Bowl in Orlando.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map