Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

President's Cabinet

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

President

Provost Makola M. Abdullah

Dr. Makola M. Abdullah

Provost
Academic Affairs
White Hall
(386) 481-2042
abdullahm@cookman.edu

Mr. Fontaine Davis, Chief of Staff

Mr. Fontaine D. Davis

Chief of Staff
White Hall - Office of the President
(386) 481-2005
davisf@cookman.edu

Emmanuel Gonsalves

Dr. Emmanuel E. Gonsalves

Vice President
Fiscal Affairs
White Hall
(386) 481-2031
gonsalvese@cookman.edu

Dr. Hakim Lucas, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Hakim J. Lucas

Vice President
Institutional Advancement
Judson-McPhillips
(386) 481-2929
lucash@cookman.edu

Franklin Patterson

Mr. Franklin E. Patterson

Vice President
Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Faith Hall Annex
(386) 481-2020
pattersonf@cookman.edu

Dr. Michelle Thompson

Dr. Michelle D. Thompson

Vice President
Student Development & Academic Integration
Thomas White Hall
(386) 481-2330
thompsonmi@cookman.edu

Dr. Helen Mariella-Walrond

Dr. Helena Mariella-Walrond

Vice President
Institutional Effectiveness

White Hall
(386) 481-2349
walrondh@cookman.edu

Dr. Willis W. Walter Jr.=

Dr. Willis W. Walter Jr.

Vice President
Community Affairs/K-16 Initiatives
Dean, College of Education
Helen Kottle Memorial Building
(386) 481-2087
walterw@cookman.edu

Darlene Bell-Alexander.=

Darlene Bell-Alexander

Esquire
General Counsel to the President
(386) 481-2751
dbalexander@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
Still Time to Apply for It's Not Too Late Scholarship

It’s Not too Late Scholarship (INTL) is pleased to launch its campaign to provide tuition relief to deserving students. TINTL is a non-profit organization located in Swansea, Ill., and founded by Bethune-Cookman University alumni Joseph and Theresa Flanders in 2009.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map