Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

President's Cabinet

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

President

Provost Makola M. Abdullah

Dr. Makola M. Abdullah

Provost
Academic Affairs
White Hall
(386) 481-2042
abdullahm@cookman.edu

Ms. Pamela Browne, Esquire

Pamela Browne, Esquire

Vice President
Human Resources, Regulatory & Legal Affairs/Counsel to the President
644 State Street
(386) 481-2858
brownep@cookman.edu

Mr. Fontaine Davis, Chief of Staff

Mr. Fontaine D. Davis

Chief of Staff
White Hall - Office of the President
(386) 481-2005
davisf@cookman.edu

Emmanuel Gonsalves

Emmanuel E. Gonsalves

Vice President
Fiscal Affairs
White Hall
(386) 481-2031
gonsalvese@cookman.edu

Dr. Hakim Lucas, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Hakim J. Lucas

Vice President
Institutional Advancement
Judson-McPhillips
(386) 481-2929
lucash@cookman.edu

Franklin Patterson

Mr. Franklin E. Patterson

Vice President
Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Faith Hall Annex
(386) 481-2020
pattersonf@cookman.edu

Dr. Michelle Thompson

Dr. Michelle D. Thompson

Vice President
Academic Integration & Retention
Thomas White Hall
(386) 481-2330
thompsonmi@cookman.edu

Dr. Willis Walter

Dr. Willis W. Walter Jr.

Vice President
Institutional Effectiveness

White Hall
(386) 481-2087
walterw@cookman.edu

Mrs. Cynthia Polk-Johnson

Mrs. Cynthia Polk-Johnson

Interim Vice President
Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
(386) 481-2494
johnsoncy@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
McSwain Named Dean of B-CU Online College

Dr. Arletha McSwain was recently appointed as the Dean for the Online College and Professor of Education at Bethune-Cookman University. The B-CU Online College offers two fully online graduate degree programs in Transformative Leadership and Criminal Justice, and three fully online undergraduate degree program in Liberal Studies, Hospitality Management and RN to BSN.

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map