Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

President's Cabinet

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

President

Mr. Fontaine Davis, Chief of Staff

Mr. Fontaine D. Davis

Chief of Staff
White Hall - Office of the President
(386) 481-2005
davisf@cookman.edu

Darlene Bell-Alexander

Darlene Bell-Alexander, Esquire

General Counsel
(386) 481-2751
dbalexander@cookman.edu

Provost Makola M. Abdullah

Dr. Makola M. Abdullah

Provost
Academic Affairs
White Hall
(386) 481-2042
abdullahm@cookman.edu

Emmanuel Gonsalves

Dr. Emmanuel E. Gonsalves

Vice President
Fiscal Affairs
White Hall
(386) 481-2031
gonsalvese@cookman.edu

Dr. Michelle Thompson

Dr. Michelle D. Thompson

Vice President
Student Development & Academic Integration
165 North Lincoln Street
(386) 481-2330
thompsonmi@cookman.edu

Franklin Patterson

Mr. Franklin E. Patterson

Vice President
Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Faith Hall Annex
(386) 481-2020
pattersonf@cookman.edu

Dr. Helen Mariella-Walrond

Dr. Helena Mariella-Walrond

Vice President
Institutional Effectiveness

White Hall
(386) 481-2349
walrondh@cookman.edu

Nan Fisher-Williams, Esquire

Nan Fisher-Williams, Esquire

Vice President
Human Resources, Employee Benefits and Title IX Compliance
(386) 481-2098
williamsnan@cookman.edu

Dr. Hakim Lucas, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Hakim J. Lucas

Vice President
Institutional Advancement
Judson-McPhillips
(386) 481-2929
lucash@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Activities
B-CU Celebrates 110 Years on Founder's Day

B-CU is pleased to announce the Founder’s Day program celebrating academic excellence under the theme, “110 years of Wildcat Fever: Do You See What I See?” This event will take place at 10:10 a.m., Friday, Oct. 3 in the Mary McLeod Bethune Performing Arts Center.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map